Location and Meeting Time

Golconda Temple No. 24
722 St. Mary's Aveune
Plainfield, NJ 07062

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month

Golconda Temple Officers

Illustrious Potentate Noble Nathaniel Bryant Jr. nbryantjr@gmail.com
Chief Rabban Noble HPP Hasjonn Simmons hasjonn@gmail.com
Assistan Rabban Noble Steve Brunson djbigsteve75@gmail.com
High Priest and Prophet Noble Kevin Bailey kevbailey@yahoo.com
Oriental Guide Noble Cedric Scates cedric.scates@gmail.com
1st Ceremonial Master Noble David Edouard d.edouard52@gmail.com
2nd Ceremonial Master Noble Levi Barnes levibarnes@hotmail.com
Marshall Noble Andre Taylor andretaylor@joyntventures.com
Captain of the Guard Noble Aaron Greene doublea.batt1@gmail.com
Outerguard Noble Albert Martinez blastenergymixer@gmail.com

Golconda Temple Imperial Officers

Illustrious Recorder Noble Raymond Smith rsmith1460@aol.com
Illustrious Treasurer PP Noble Doug Bland dfresh2014@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer Noble Adrian Desroe qpoppa@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis PP Charles F. Salley schas1260@aol.com
Imperial Oriental Guide PP Noble Gary Slyvester potentate24@aol.com

Website

Webmaster Noble Athelstan E. Nelson Jr. (Thel) t.nelson-quedog6@verizon.net
Administrator Noble Michael G. Diggs mgdiggs@hotmail.com