Location and Meeting Time

Golconda Temple No. 24
722 St. Mary's Aveune
Plainfield, NJ 07062

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month

Golconda Temple Officers

Illustrious Potentate Noble Anton M. Rudolph Sr. amr2104@yahoo.com
Chief Rabban Noble PP Herbert W. Banks
Assistan Rabban Noble Thelmo Sergio Stradford thelmosergio@aol.com
High Priest and Prophet Noble Nathaniel Bryant Jr. nbryantjr@gmail.com
Oriental Guide HPP Hasjonn Simmons hasjonn@gmail.com
1st Ceremonial Master Noble Steve Brunson djbigsteve75@gmail.com
2nd Ceremonial Master Noble Sean Cruel cruel1914@yahoo.com
Marshall Noble Kenneth L Simmons Klsimmons007@gmail.com
Captain of the Guard Noble Howard Smith spykespyke@msn.com
Outerguard Noble Mark Zeno mark.zeno@yahoo.com

Golconda Temple Imperial Officers

Illustrious Recorder PP W Andrew Carter II Babylon63@aol.com
Illustrious Treasurer Noble Adrian Desroe qpoppa@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Desert PP Noble Allen L. Hargrove Sr. hargrove24@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis PP Noble John M. Cyrus II. jmcyrus@juno.com
Imperial Chaptain of the Guard PP Noble Gary Slyvester potentate24@aol.com

Website

Webmaster Noble Athelstan E. Nelson Jr. (Thel) t.nelson-quedog6@verizon.net
Administrator Noble Michael G. Diggs mgdiggs@hotmail.com