Location and Meeting Time

Golconda Temple No. 24
722 St. Mary's Aveune
Plainfield, NJ 07062

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month

Golconda Temple Officers

Illustrious Potentate Noble Anton M. Rudolph Sr. amr2104@yahoo.com
Chief Rabban Noble Thelmo Sergio Stradford thelmosergio@aol.com
Assistan Rabban Noble Nathaniel Bryant Jr. nbryantjr@gmail.com
High Priest and Prophet Noble HPP Hasjonn Simmons hasjonn@gmail.com
Oriental Guide Noble Steve Brunson djbigsteve75@gmail.com
1st Ceremonial Master Noble Kevin Bailey kevbailey@yahoo.com
2nd Ceremonial Master Noble Cedric Scates cedric.scates@gmail.com
Marshall Noble Mark Zeno mark.zeno@yahoo.com
Captain of the Guard Noble Edmond Nichol davidnichol11@hotmail.com
Outerguard Noble David Edouard d.edouard52@gmail.com

Golconda Temple Imperial Officers

Illustrious Recorder Noble Raymond Smith rsmith1460@aol.com
Illustrious Treasurer Noble Adrian Desroe qpoppa@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Desert PP Noble Allen L. Hargrove Sr. hargrove24@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis PP Noble John M. Cyrus II. jmcyrus@juno.com
Imperial 1st Ceremonial Master PP Noble Gary Slyvester potentate24@aol.com

Website

Webmaster Noble Athelstan E. Nelson Jr. (Thel) t.nelson-quedog6@verizon.net
Administrator Noble Michael G. Diggs mgdiggs@hotmail.com